• $165 / mth *Special Discount: $15 off first month.
    ($180.00 every subsequent 4 lessons)

About this tuition group

  • Level: primary 4 to primary 6
  • Subject: Maths
  • Max Class Size: 6

Class days (1 Time(s) per week)

  • Sunday 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM


  • 33 Sembawang Crescent
    Singapore 756984

  • Aircon

Why ManyTutors?

  • Great savings. Enjoy $15 off when you book here.
  • No credit card needed. Please make payment directly to the tutor.
  • 100% Satisfaction. Improve your grades fast.

Looking for a tutor who will travel to your house instead?

Join 5,000+ students who already have a head start today.

Shortlist 3 Tutors

360 Tutoring Program

More Information About This Class

In this class, students will learn the foundation of each topics under MOE syllabus. I will be teaching them the various techniques and drill them on different Mathematics questions. I will plan the pace of our classes according to the class needs and ensure that there will be sufficient time to practice exam papers and drill on the weaker topics for my students before their PSLE. I also have a highly educated assistant (scholar that graduated with 2 master degrees) to help go around the table to help students individually when they are practicing questions.

My lessons are easy to follow and students are able to understand the concepts with my step-by-step teaching. I believe that foundation is very important, and my lesson will focus on building the students' foundation first.

Depending on the students, I may need to teach the students separately during the class if I notice that they have very different learning curves. For students who join the class later, not to worry, I will ensure they are able to catch up with the class pace.

As cliche as practicing makes perfect, I would give my students many questions to practice so that they are able to be exposed to the different challenges as well as their answering techniques. As this is a primary 6 graduating class, do expect intensive practices especially towards PSLE.

Tutor's Experience

I started tutoring while I was still pursuing my degree in NTU, and continued as a part time tutor with my full time engineering job after I graduated. Currently, I am a full time tutor with at least 7 years of tutoring experience.

I love solving questions, and excel in Mathematics since young. With my engineering background, I specialise in teaching Mathematics and Science for all Primary and Secondary levels.

In my years of tutoring, I am happy to have helped all my students improve their results (1-4 grade improvement) and to have satisfied parents referring me to other parents.

Book Now

About the tutor

Wendy Ong


  • 33 Sembawang Crescent

Testimonials for Wendy Ong

Be the first to write a testimonial for Wendy Ong