• $385 / mth *Special Discount: $15 off first month.
    ($400.00 every subsequent 8 lessons)

About this tuition group

  • Level: primary 1 to primary 3
  • Subject: Chinese, Maths
  • Max Class Size: 4

Class days (2 Time(s) per week)

  • Saturday 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM


  • 854 Jurong West Street 81
    Singapore 640854

  • Subjects

Why ManyTutors?

  • Great savings. Enjoy $15 off when you book here.
  • No credit card needed. Please make payment directly to the tutor.
  • 100% Satisfaction. Improve your grades fast.

Looking for a tutor who will travel to your house instead?

Join 5,000+ students who already have a head start today.

Shortlist 3 Tutors

360 Tutoring Program

More Information About This Class

Ususally for my class, students need to bring their own stationaries, textbooks and their own personalised note book to jot down pointers given by me and for class work. To be taught under me, i will make sure every lessons taught by me will be a fun, engaging yet you able to take away learning points at the end of the day. I have a reward system to keep track of my students' progression, behaviour and participation during the lesson. I may not consider the best but to me every teaching is a learning for myself and i will be learning together with my students along the way.

Tutor's Experience

Hello! I am Valerie here in short usually my students and friends will call me Val or Ms Val. I am 28 years old this year and currently i am a free lance dancer instructor teaching in primary, secondary, corporate, dance studios and international schools. I used to be a primary school teacher teaching for 5 years before i decided tk embark into a new journey as a dance instructor to focus more in dance. I have been dancing for about 10 years since my poly times till now. I have performed for dance recitals, school productions, sea game, flashmobs and company events. I have joined competitions with groups and solo before, choreographed for productions and CCA showcase for my dance club as choreographers & trainers. I love to dance and will attend dance classes at least 3 to 4 times a week to upgrade myself. During my free time, i love to bake and cafe hop with my friends. Teaching kids has always been my passion and will want to continue to make a difference in every child.

(Contact tutor directly for other slots)

About the tutor

Valerie Lim


  • 854 Jurong West Street 81

Testimonials for Valerie Lim

Be the first to write a testimonial for Valerie Lim